That's right, i returned to school this week after my whole 2 weeks of holidays.!!!
学校
Again school is back to being only 3 hours a day but it would be so much better for me to stay at home and study then to wake up ridiculously early to catch a train then move about unsettled for the 3 hours. Then again its nice to chat to my friends again.
家族
Host family are well but i may be changing host family again after only 2 months. Don't like that idea but if the reasons are good i guess i will have to. For the moment i am safe here for a while and as i said, its a great place to be.Trying to lose a little weight, wonder how long that will last *giggle*
勉強
Study is still...well i am almost half way through the exchange and still i cant speak Japanese at all, i still struggle on using the same basic words i learnt from he start. It WAS frustrating, but now its just daily life. getting use to being practically mute i guess. Brought a kanji learning book that has the pictures, i think it will be good.
Manga stocks in my room are getting low,but i under guessed the cost of Kyoto and my class special shirt so i am broke until next week at least, choosing to be so instead of draw out more and more moneys. :( i feel bad, my withdrawal record for this month is terrible because of the theme park AND Kyoto. :(
We finished the watermelon so i brought some timtams :) found a Byron Bay cookie comapany cookie yesterday. at it and almost cryed. it was sweet and wonderful.
craving an anko sakana.
Tuesday, August 18, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
you went to kyoto? rei-chan is off there tonight to support her class for the weekend. I'm off to manifest, I hope you have good plans too. *huggles* love you :)
ReplyDelete